State Purchasing

State Purchasing Header Images

Contact Us

 
General Services Department
State Purchasing Division
PO Box 6850
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Main Desk: (505) 827-0472
Fax: (505) 827-2484
 
Public Records Requests May Be Sent To:
Wyndham Kemsley
Phone: (505) 795-0994
 
Physical address
Public Information Office
Joseph Montoya Building
1100 S. St. Francis
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
 
Mailing address
Public Information Office
P.O. Box 6850
Santa Fe, NM 87502
 
Procurement File Custodian - Mark.Hayden@state.nm.us
 
Supplier Support/Technical Assistance - (505) 827-0477 | (505) 795-1076 | (505) 827-0467 | (800) 233-1121
 

State Purchasing Division Staff Directory 

 
NAME
TITLE
PHONE
E-MAIL
Lawrence O. Maxwell
State Purchasing Agent & Director
(505) 827-0472
Anna Silva Strategic Sourcing Bureau Chief (505) 827-0468 Anna.Silva2@state.nm.us
Marty Perrins-Dallman Capital Construction Bureau Chief (505) 470-8084 Martha.Perrins-Dall@state.nm.us
Mark Hayden Legal Services Bureau Chief (505) 827-2331 Mark.Hayden@state.nm.us
       
Strategic Sourcing Bureau  
 
Anna Silva Bureau Chief (505) 827-0468 Anna.Silva2@state.nm.us
Richard Rodriguez Core Procurement Manager (505) 827-0425 (505) 670-9723 RichardP.Rodriguez@state.nm.us
Terese Montoya Staff Manager (505) 827-0087  terese.montoya@state.nm.us
Theresa Mendibles Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-0499 Theresa.Mendibles@state.nm.us
Eric Sanchez Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-0554 Eric.Sanchez@state.nm.us
Kimberly Hunt-Brown
Executive Procurement Officer
(505) 827-0474
Sandra Lujan
Executive Procurement Officer
(505) 827-0242
Savannah Quintana
Executive Procurement Officer
(505) 827-0483
Susan Phillips Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-0488 Susanl.phillips@state.nm.us
Yuli Wulandari Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-0485 yuliastuti.wulandari@state.nm.us
       
Donna Thornton Receptionist/Admin. Support (505) 827-0472 Donna.Thornton@state.nm.us
       
Susan Inman Trainer (505) 827-0294 Susan.Inman@state.nm.us
       
IT Procurements    
Debra Saiz GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0521 DebraS.Saiz@state.nm.us
Natalie Martinez GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0251 Natalie.Martinez1@state.nm.us
Travis Dutton-Leyda GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0477 (505) 795-1076 Travis.Dutton-Leyda@state.nm.us
 
Vanessa LeBlanc
GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0266 Vanessa.LeBlanc@state.nm.us
       
Construction Procurements    
Marty Perrins-Dallman Capital Construction Bureau Chief (505) 470-8084 martha.perrins-Dall@state.nm.us
Clarke Fountain Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-0487 clarkej.fountain@state.nm.us
Michael Saavedra Procurement Officer (505) 827-0610 michael.saavedra@state.nm.us
Mark Lujan Procurement Officer (505) 827-0564 mark.lujan@state.nm.us
       
Legal Services Bureau    
Mark Hayden Legal Services Bureau Chief (505) 827-2331 Mark.Hayden@state.nm.us
Nick Rivera Management Analyst (505) 827-0507 Nick.Rivera1@state.nm.us

 

Commodities Assigned by Buyer

 

 

General Services Department
Joseph Montoya Building // PO Box 6850 // Santa Fe, NM 87502 // (505) 827-2000
If you have any questions or problems with the website please send an e-mail to: GSDWebmaster
Real Time Solutions Mobile Websites & Albuquerque Web Design