State Purchasing

State Purchasing Header Images

Contact Us

 
General Services Department
State Purchasing Division
PO Box 6850
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Main Desk: (505) 827-0472
Fax: (505) 827-2484
 
Public Records Requests May Be Sent To:
Wyndham Kemsley
Phone: (505) 795-0994
 
Physical address
Public Information Office
Joseph Montoya Building
1100 S. St. Francis
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
 
Mailing address
Public Information Office
P.O. Box 6850
Santa Fe, NM 87502
 
Procurement File Custodian - Mark.Hayden@state.nm.us
 

State Purchasing Division Staff Directory 

 
NAME
TITLE
PHONE
E-MAIL
Lawrence O. Maxwell
State Purchasing Agent & Director
(505) 827-0472
Anna Silva Strategic Sourcing Bureau Chief (505) 827-0468 Anna.Silva2@state.nm.us
Vacant Contract Administration Bureau Chief (505) 827-0488  
Mark Hayden Bureau Chief (505) 827-2331 Mark.Hayden@state.nm.us
       
Strategic Sourcing Bureau    
 
Anna Silva Bureau Chief (505) 827-0468 Anna.Silva2@state.nm.us
Eric Sanchez Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-0554 Eric.Sanchez@state.nm.us
Vacant
Executive Procurement Officer
(505) 827-
 
Sandra Lujan
Executive Procurement Officer
(505) 827-0242
Travis Dutton-Leyda
Executive Procurement Officer
(505) 827-0477
Savannah Quintana Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-0499 Savannah.Quintana@state.nm.us
Susan Inman Trainer (505) 827-0294 Susan.Inman@state.nm.us
 
 
 
 
IT Procurements      
Kathy Sanchez GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0487 Kathy.Sanchez@state.nm.us
Debra Saiz GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0521 DebraS.Saiz@state.nm.us
Teri Arevalo GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0266 Teri.Arevalo@state.nm.us
Natalie Martinez
GSD IT Procurement Specialist (505) 827-0251
       
Construction Procurements      
Richard Rodriguez Staff Manager (505) 670-9723 RichardP.Rodriguez@state.nm.us
Michael Saavedra Procurement Officer (505) 827-0087 Michael.Saavedra@state.nm.us
Vanessa LeBlanc Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-1934 Vanessa.LeBlanc@state.nm.us
Clarke Fountain Executive Procurement Officer (505) 827-1935 ClarkeJ.Fountain@state.nm.us
       
Contract Administration Bureau      
Vacant Bureau Chief (505) 827-0488  
Donna Thornton
Receptionist/Admin. Support
(505) 827-0472
Mark Hayden Bureau Chief (505) 827-2331 Mark.Hayden@state.nm.us
Nick Rivera Management Analyst (505) 827-0507 Nick.Rivera1@state.nm.us

 

Commodities Assigned by Buyer

 

General Services Department
Joseph Montoya Building // PO Box 6850 // Santa Fe, NM 87502 // (505) 827-2000
If you have any questions or problems with the website please send an e-mail to: GSDWebmaster
Real Time Solutions Mobile Websites & Albuquerque Web Design