General Services Department Logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

PERA Building

PERA Building

Address: 1120 Paseo de Peralta
Square Footage: 161,786
Year Built:1967

 

The building was formerly owned and occupied by the Public Employees Retirement Association. The building has five floors, two of them below ground. Within the building is Apodaca Hall, which is named for the first PERA board director, R. F. Apodaca.

Green Energy Project Schedule

Task Name Start Finish
ECM-1 Lighting Mon 4/6/20 Mon 6/22/20
ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Fri 5/15/20 Wed 9/30/20
ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Fan Arrays 2-ea Tue 1/5/21 Fri 3/26/21
ECM-3 Building Envelope, Mon 4/27/20 Mon 5/4/20
ECM-4, Water Conservation Mon 3/9/20 Thu 3/12/20
ECM-5, Transformers - 1 Sat 12/7/19 Sun 12/8/19
ECM-6 PV Solar, Carport 496.1 kWdc Mon 10/5/20 Mon 6/7/21

 

Anticipated Annual Energy Savings: $79,135

<< go back