General Services Department Logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

LEA Dormitory & Physical Tech

LEA Dormitory & Physical Tech

Green Energy Project Schedule

Task Name Start Finish
ECM-1 Lighting Thu 8/6/20 Wed 8/12/20
ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, SC Mon 11/11/19 Tue 1/21/20
ECM-3 Building Envelope, Mon 4/27/20 Wed 4/29/20
ECM-3 Building Envelope, Window Film Fri 9/6/19 Mon 9/9/19
ECM-4, Water Conservation Tue 3/31/20 Thu 4/2/20
ECM-5, Transformers -3 Sat 1/18/20 Sat 1/18/20
ECM-6 PV Solar, RMDT 64 kWdc Thu 4/16/20 Thu 4/30/20

 

Anticipated Annual Energy Savings: $23,203

<< go back