General Services Department Logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

DPS Headquarters

DPS Headquarters
4491 Cerrillos Road

Green Energy Project Schedule

Task Name Start Finish
ECM-1 Lighting Mon 8/3/20 Wed 8/5/20
ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Clean HX Mon 4/6/20 Fri 4/10/20
ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Mon 11/11/19 Tue 1/21/20
ECM-3 Building Envelope, Mon 4/27/20 Thu 4/30/20
ECM-4, Water Conservation Mon 3/30/20 Wed 4/1/20
ECM-5, Transformers -3 Sat 1/18/20 Sat 2/29/20
ECM-6 PV Solar, RM 174.2 kWdc Mon 1/13/20 Wed 2/12/20

 

Anticipated Annual Energy Savings: $48,449

<< go back