General Services Department Logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

A-Law Enforcement Academy

LEA Dormitory & Physical Tech

Green Energy Project Schedule

Task Name Start Finish
   ECM-1 Lighting Thu 8/13/20 Thu 8/27/20
   ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Initiate Variable Primary HW/CHW Mon 12/2/19 Tue 1/21/20
   ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Mon 11/11/19 Tue 1/21/20
   ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Replace Boilers (2), Demo (3) Mon 8/26/19 Tue 10/15/19
   ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, Chiller Replacement Mon 8/26/19 Tue 10/15/19
   ECM-2 HVAC & Controls, VFD's Mon 2/10/20 Wed 2/12/20
   ECM-3 Building Envelope, Mon 4/27/20 Fri 5/1/20
   ECM-4, Water Conservation Thu 4/2/20 Tue 4/7/20
   ECM-6 PV Solar, RM 116.9 kWdc Mon 2/17/20 Fri 2/21/20
Motor Vehicle Department Field Office Wed 3/18/20 Wed 9/2/20

 

Anticipated Annual Energy Savings: $35,336

<< go back