General Services Department Logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)


Welcome to the

9th Annual New Mexico ADR Symposium Webpage!

Our theme this year is:

Finding Balance in Times of Change

Wednesday, October 9th & Thursday, October 10th, 2019 in Santa Fe

Please check this page regularly for the latest information and contact us with any questions at


Registration is CLOSED



(click on link)


(click on link)


Santa Fe Community College

6401 Richards Ave.

Santa Fe, NM 87508

Click Here for Google Map





This Year’s Featured Presenters

(presenters in purple have shared their materials)

Anne Lightsey, UNM Ombuds Services for Staff

Cheryl Demmert Fairbanks, Esq. & Christy Chapman, Esq., UNM Native American Budget & Policy Institute

Corine Frankland, Ph.D., NM Higher Education Department (HED)

Cynthia Olson, Cynthia Olson & Associates, LLC

David Levin, Attorney/Mediator

Doug Wooldridge, NM Department of Health (DOH) / Developmental Disabilities Supports Division (DDSD)

Elisa V. Enriquez, Los Alamos National Laboratory Ombuds Office

Dr. Gena Jones, NM State University (NMSU)

Jaime Phillips, Ph.D., NM State Personnel Office (SPO)

James Snyder, US Equal Employment Opportunity Commission (EEOC)

Jim Bordegaray, NM State Land Office (SLO)

Jocelyn M. Torres, Attorney at Law/Mediator

Josh Pando, NM Division of Vocational Rehabilitation (DVR)

Honorable Judge Jeff McElroy, Eighth Judicial District Court

Lawrence Mirabal, NM Human Services Department (HSD)

Lisa Storti, NM Department of Health (DOH) / Developmental Disabilities Supports Division (DDSD)

Margaret Aragon de Chavez, NM Children, Youth & Families Department (CYFD)

Maribeth C. Bohley, The Solutions Group

Mark D. Bennett, Decision Resources, Inc.

Martha Graham, Ph.D.,  NM Rural Water Association

Rick Vinnay, The Solutions Group

Robert Rambo, Robert Rambo Mediation, LLC

Shannon Driscoll, NM Workers' Compensation Administration

Sher Churchill, S.E. Churchill Resolution Resources

Susan Barnes-Anderson, Metro Court Mediation Program

Susan M. Yates, Resolution Systems Institute (RSI)

T. Zane Reeves, Ph.D., T Zane Reeves Arbitration

Teresa Burgin, NM State University (NMSU)

Timothy Reed, Second Judicial District Court

William Lee Mangrum, BlueJean Mediation, PLLC